Las Vegas Hotel Deal for real?
I’m going to Vegas in October… I found this deal online?
3 Days for only $159 and they say they’ll give you $100 in Casino Chips too.
Has anyone stayed there before? Please let me know what you think.
The link
http://orlandostation.net/cl/vegas.asp
THE BEST DEALS ON VEGAS HOTELS: |
|
Get the best Deals on Vegas Hotels! |
|
Related posts:
about 2 years ago
gambling is for sinners
about 2 years ago
I’d say its legit, you can even get free rooms in Vegas because most people drop a lot in gambling.
about 2 years ago
I’ve never stayed there. It’s probably a real deal though. You can usually find some great deals. One thing to consider is that you WILL want to be in the middle of it all. Location on the strip is EVERYTHING.
about 2 years ago
They give a phone number to call..I say call and talk to them. I’ve heard of the place but have never stayed there. Looks like a good deal, but…it may be a timeshare ploy. In order to get the deal, you have to listen to their sales pitch for time share properties.
But who knows….it could be a great deal. Doesn’t include transportation or any other expenses.
about 2 years ago
i live in las vegas.that particular casino is very nice.and as far as i know it is real.they are trying to drum up new visitors that may become repeat visitors.
about 2 years ago
Planet Hollywood is the old, yet newly constructed Aladdin Hotel & Casino. Planet Hollywood bought it when Aladdin went belly up. Pretty nice place. But I find it odd that Planet Hollywood didn’t spend much money in re-signing the hotel/casino. It looks pretty obvious where it used to read Aladdin, and now reads Planet Hollywood…
about 2 years ago
Sure it is cheap because they figure you are going to spend a lot of your money gambling after you have used the $100 in chips.
Most of the Casinos have some sort of a deal like that one.
about 2 years ago
Planet Hollywood – Vegas
http://www.Sheraton.com/lasvegas – Official Site. The Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino. Exclusive Offers.
http://specialoffers.starwoodhotels.com/Aladdin_Resort_and_Casino/SO.htm?propertyID=1514&PS=PS_aa_SoCal_Yahoo_Search_Marketing_planet_hollywood_vegas_032007_NAD_FM
I think that is more updated website, supposed to be the official website. Check it and book offers thru it.
about 2 years ago
It’s a timeshare “pitch offer”. If you call the number, its for Westgate Resorts, who will be managing the Planet Hollywood Towers. This is a legitimate deal but it requires a married couple to attend a 90 minute timeshare meeting. Of course, you don’t have to buy anything but if you have ever been to these, they can be brutal and some intense, high pressure sales jobs. If you can deal with that, then this is a good deal but you can probably find a similar deal in Las Vegas without the strings attached. Call the number and you can verify all this. Have fun in Vegas!
about 2 years ago
be careful, some of these deals are scams and will reel you in with good deals just to con you out of your money!
about 2 years ago
If it’s on their website, it’s most likely legit. Call them to verify the deal for peace of mind. I have not stayed there but, I seen and heard about many such offers from them and many others. Your best bet is to call them and be 100% certain. If you like it, book it. Good luck.
about 2 years ago
Definitely legit, but that I that you will have to go see a timeshare presentation.